The Impact of Kelud Eruption

A couple of day ago, Kelud Mountain went out its material at midnight. It would be sand rain and thunders happened that people felt scared and panic. At present time, eruption from Kelud Mountain has gone. The fearfully accident is passed. No more people feel scary like what happened during explosion. However, this accident leaves some advantages and disadvantages to people living in Java, especially in Kediri, east Java.

A lot of sand is sprinkled in everywhere after the explosion. Houses, roads, and plants are covered by them. People get many disadvantages because of this tragedy. People should clean their home, road, and something up that they have. Also, they obtain some disturbs like eyes and respiration diseases. Those will damage people’s health for a long time. This occurrence also bothers some daily activities as people usually do. Some schools, offices and malls should be closed because of the phenomenon.

On the other hand, the mountain explosion brings some advantages too. Surprisingly, some people can take a profit from this accident. Some sellers get the benefit with selling maskers. All sellers take the opportunity that they sell the masker with high price. Some people also can take some wisdom after the mountain went out its materials. People will step to close with God by this accident. They know that this is warning from people to remember to God.

To sum up, the explosion of Kelud Mountain was happened. It will leave some marks for people even though gives disadvantages and advantages to people especially people living around the mountain.