How do movies or television influence people's behavior? use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

At present time, a lot of media entertainments are provided in two forms. Visual media is one of form media that more growing than non-visual media like radio. Television and movies are the media visual which provide program about social life that are wrapping in interesting cover. Those media have hidden meaning.

Television and movies sometimes give hidden meaning in each program. People can take the purpose from the program. It might be inspired to get better life after they see the program. However, people must be careful during watch the program because they also show unfriendly performance which is not good to imitate. Therefore, citizens should select which programs are commonly good to watch especially for kids. This possible to avoid danger happened.

Television and movies can get awarded if watchers are able to feel and know what are contained in program. Identify, those media might give effect to people life society whatever good or bad. For instance, “Smack Down”, actually this program is legal and able to show for citizen because this shows one of sport games which provided competition strength. But, this gives negative effect if the watchers are children. They can imitate the scene which shows brutal action and practice with their own friends.

To sum up, media visual has benefit to people which gave a lot of knowledge about life. It can be influence if those provide by interesting wrapped. However, people should keep careful when they watch the program. There are many effect possible to happen.