People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint?

It is now common having different job perspectives, in this 21st century. While through years, some people choose to keep the same work place, others opt to change their usually. As a result, this situation creates both negative and positive outcomes, as will now be discussed.

Primarily, those who maintain the same job during the years have as main benefit that they own a major knowledge about their activity. Indeed, they can manage their tasks in a easy way due to their large experience gained working there for several years. Moreover, another positive aspect is concerning the income, in fact, more the employees works for the same firm, more will be their salary. Unfortunately as a negative consequence, persons year after year may lead to have a lower interest in their job. To illustrate, by doing the same work and for various year, an individual may feel the lack of challenges and opportunities to do something new, in the work environment.

On the other hand, many people believe that changing job repeatedly leads a human being to be satisfied with himselves. Nowadays it could be said that as an advantage, this kind of persons will never get tired from their job. Hence, job could be easily changed by such persons whenever they think that the job that are doing is becoming stressful as well as tiring. However, as a main drawback instead, the desire to move from one job to another brings the folks to lose skills and abilities regarding the world of job. For instance, a friend of mine used to change work frequently, yet as a result, he never feel realized owing to the fact each time he has to learn about new duties and tasks.

To conclude, as an overall judgement, both the perspectives offer their outcomes, nevertheless , it is up to the individuals to choose the way which will be more suitable for them.