Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Change is inevitable, in competitive world changes are occurring beyond of human expectations. Some people claim that changes are unnecessary and stressful factors, while others believe that changes are essential and vital. Before identifying my point of view on this, it is necessary to examine both sides carefully.

On one hand, some people put forward the view that their lives will be much safer in lack of frequent changes. They prefer to live in a monotonous trend and in absence of falls and rises. For example, transition in position and also the management of new tasks are boring and wasteful. Based on their estimations, required alternations will be created by nature and more variations will have detrimental effects on environment. Changes are quite unilateral, vast majority of alternations are imposed by superpowers to earn huge profits. For instance, via global economic the poor get poorer and the rich get richer.

On the other hand, others are of the opinion that changes are inescapable parts of human life. On the basis of their believes, sooner and later familiar jobs no longer exist, in addition safe patterns of behavior are no longer suitable. The pace of technological achievements and scientific breakthroughs will be much quicker than ever. These variations have magnificent effects on the cycle of our life, besides changes will help us to become more experienced and more valuable. Worthwhile is to mention that, each change will not give birth to better results, a lot of changes are made with the aim of making money for a few people.

To sum up, it is quite true that both aspects of argument have their own merits. However, I personally believe that it is more reasonable that we ought to embrace changes as a fantastic thing. Breakthroughs and even minor variations are with us from birth to death.