Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students how to judge right and wrong and how to behave well. Some say that teachers should only teach students about academic subjects. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Education is an important thing for young generation, lecturers teach kids by focusing in academic subjects. While there are benefits to teaching kids for their intelllectual needs, I would argue that it is better to teach students about moral value rather than academic only.

The option to teach academic subjects only, come as a result from several thinks. Many people argue that intelligence is the most important thing which will decide people's future. In this term of their career, they believe that their intelligence will help them to get better job and also better life. This condition force lecturers to teach their students with academic perspective only. Practically, teachers urge students to compete each other to get the highest point.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for students to get moral lesson instead of academic only. Firstly, academic is not the only thing that will decide people's future. For example, it is impossible to become success with academic's power only. The fact show us that mostly company will promote their employee base on their behaviour rather than their academic skill only.

For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that students need moral lesson more than academics. It is because moral lesson will help them to be successful in their careers and their life.