TRYING TO SAVE ENDANG

EEE?

ThTRYING TO SAVE ENDANG

EEE?TRYING TO SAVE ENDANG

EEE?e past fifty years have seen a significant increase in endeavour of saving endangered animal species from extinction. e there are some valid arguments to the contrary, it is my personal view that savi

First of all, it is an indisputable fact that maintaining animal diversity has a essential role to play in balancing ecosystem. It is obvious that disappearance of one kind of animal may have adverse impact on othents and seeds. Insect, however, is a essential source of food for birds. If insect is extinct it die. This fact strongly prove that any kind of animal or plan disappear, the whole ecosystem will be negatively effected.

Further and even more inportantly, saving endangered animal species from exctintion foster the the economy. Some animal species turn out to be beneficial to human beings. Tiger, for example, not only provides us with ngs to us in the long term worth being taken into consideration.

By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that endangered animal species should be protected from disappear should be warranted.