WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE ONE IMPORTANT THING ABOUT YOUR HOMETOWN

My hometown, Banjarmasin get an epithet city with one thousand rivers, I spend my time in this city but now many change in my city especilly about environment. Now pollution increases in Banjarmasin primery problem about rubbish and industry waste. The problem is very apprehensive and the government must supertend it.Because if the problem is not finished, it will give effects not only for environment but also for human surround too. So one important thing about my hometown that I would change is enviromental cleaness.

Firstly that the government must give attention to decrease environmental quality in the city because in every cornerand rivers in city we find the rubbish and it makes side of city dirty-looking and nobody wants to see it. Therefore if this condition is not immediatly solved how the goverment can increase their tourism sectorin my province.

The last is about pollutant of industry because now the rivers in my hometown get rubbish contamination from pollutan of household and industrial.It not only comes from big industrial but also from small-scaled industrialthat have defiled rivers in my city. Rivers are very important because many people epecially live in the edge of rivers depend on rivers to fulfill daily necessary. They utilize it for cooking, drink, bath and many moore and when the rubbish and pollutan defile the rivers it is dangerous for people around it. The government must reduce it soon, they must demand to society and entrepreneur not to throw their pollutan in the rivers.

Finally theenvironment-decrease quality is avery apprehensivecondition must be reduced because it has impact especially for environment and people life.