The first prison, who landed in moon in last century commented it as a big turn in human history, while some people belives that it won't make any change in daily life. In this essay I ll provide the reasons why I strongly disagrees with these arguments.

As mentioned early, it was a great step in human history to reach another planet; through which it opened a new window of possibilities to search about life in another planets and find out the nature of entertainment it posesses. This type of search can bring about changes in existing knowledge; for example, moon have favourable environment for human life according to recent evidence; which was a new piece of information obtained from the researches. Other planets has abundance of minerals and gases which are highly useful for many industries and research purpose. For example, extraterrestrial helium is utilised highly for different research purposes and industries.

secondly, many satelites are placed around the globe followed by human reach in moon; which are used for communication , defence and wet her forcast. T Vchannels and phones relays on satellites placed in moons orbits, as moon is the only one globe rotating around the world it will give opportunities for innovation exchange. For defence purpose satellite based radars are used, and accuracy of Wether prediction increased abruptly by the new advancement in space researches.

Overall the money spend for space researches won't be in vain, it will further improve human growth in enormous ways. In addition these researches can pamper human existence in earth by monitoring potential dangers from another planets.