The people from developing nations often migrate from one place to another for better work opportunities that can affect the local living conditions of the developed countries. It can be agreed that migration trends significantly affecting the lifestyle and increased hackles for the native people, while on the other hand stands a different perspective. This essay will elaborate on both sides and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of problems that are caused by immigrants to the developed nation but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that the people from other nations are becoming the root cause of less work opportunities for the native people. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between the oversease and the local citizens as well as an exponential increase in unemployement for the local population. Therefore, the people who migrated to the developed countries caused main problem of umemployement for local societies.

Notwithstanding, many people hold an oppossing view and tend to believe that people from abroad are very respectful to the local citizens and their traditions and personal beliefs. Moreover, they are celebrating their festivals and special days as similar as the local people. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favoure of giving the right to overseas people to work in advanced nations.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, in my opinion everyone should have freedom to work where ever they want.