1. Some people prefer travelling alone when they experience a new country or culture, while others prefer having some company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, more and more people give privilege to travelling on their own. According to some, this is the best way, as, they argue, that people will be able to have a better understanding of a new culture and make acquisitions more easily. And there may be some merit in this view. Yet, in what follows it will be argued that travelling with a company can make the journey more memorable and straighten relationships.

Firstly, it is crucial to have a nice company while travelling, as this will enable people to make great memories. people make the most out of their journey, by sharing the experience of exploring new countries and places with their friend or family members. For instance, last month my friends and I visited our neighboring country and enjoyed ourselves from trying to dance their traditional dances. Moreover, a loved one can give a special meaning to even an ordinary place.

Secondly, people can get closer to their companion while travelling together, as this will give them an opportunity to spend ample time together as well as get to know each other better. Modern life leaves little time for socializing, since everyone is mostly engaged in their daily life pattern. Therefore, sometimes taking vacations is the only possible option to interact with friends and relatives. In addition, it is surprising how much people can learn about each other while touring.

In conclusion, it was demonstrated that having a company during travel can result in an unforgettable journey and stronger relationships. Though some believe that traveling alone will lead to integrating into a new culture and finding new friends, still, in my opinion, people should have a companion while travelling.