6.8.2014-18.3.2017: Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that people should be banned from taking part in some dangerous sports or activities, while some believe that they should have the freedom to choose which sports they want to do. I firmly believe that the decision should lie with the players for several reasons.

On the one hand, there are various reasons explained why authorities should have strict regulations on sports majors, especially risky ones. The first reason relates to the injuries they have to go through after participating in adventure games. It leaves long-lasting injuries, and even sustaining a lifelong injury is too high a price to pay for a brief adrenaline rush. For instance, when you have a broken bone, it finds hard for you to move and do heavy jobs latterly, and your physical and mental health may degrade. Moreover, there are unpredictable risks such as equipment, the adverse conditions play a vital role to ensure security during the exploration.

On the other hand, I firmly advocate the idea that players should have the autonomy to partake in any sport. Firstly, all sports are potentially dangerous. For example, whether it's safe games like jumping rope or badminton, you can get injured if you use the wrong technique. In addition, it is unreasonable when preventing them from pursuing their career, and passions. Many people are keen on dangerous activities and find new sensations that give them the pleasure and excitement they crave.

In conclusion, while acknowledging the real risks, the right of individuals to take part in sports of their choice should be retained.