the ability to the future job is related to relations

In general, the statement is one of the major considerations of people including me. Some may hold the view that making relations with others can lead a person to success in future career. I, however, after thinking about this direction on many occassions, decided to stand up in contrast with this opinion. I suppose providing following reasons to support my idea is crucial.

The first important factor which comes to mind is that in this way people are able to choose a job which they are interested in. Since these persons are well educated ones, they can reach their desired career in the future.By these words, in today society education plays unavoidable role in everyone's future life success. I think that a small example can give some light. Imagine a girl who is a high school student and she is very studious. It would seem to me that such a person who loves chemistry will be a good chemist in the future, because, she know a lot of things about labs an what chemists do.

Another significant point involved in this issue is that information is power. It is sufficiently clear that nowadays advanced societies are directly associated with technologies. Therefore, men and women should try to acquire more data in order to know how to use these technologies. I guess there is not a better example than my friend who is a computer engineer at one of the biggest companies in the country. She were very smart at school and always tried to learn new thing about computers and now she is a very professional one in her career, because she has been learned what is computer technology.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by someone who argues that ability to relate well to people lead people to achieve. From these groups view, communication is the most important reason to thrive. In contrary , still I confirm that studying hard even assists individuals relationships. For example, I know a lot of boys and girls who by participating at science communities like conferences would make a lot of useful friendships with other scholars.

In sum, from above mentioned causes, reaching the conclusion that deeper study increases the quality of people's future occupation, is marked