TPO 25

In general, the statement is one of the major consideration of people including my family members. Some may holds the view that teenagers do not need a part time work in order to be successful one in the future. I, however, after thinking about the direction, decided to stand up in contrast with this view. I guess providing following reasons to support my perspective is crucial.

The first important factor which comes to mind is that in this way children learn how to save money. Since teenagers during a part-time job face with a lot of difficulties to earn money, they know the value of their wage. It is clear that they try to spend less money in order to buy unnecessary things. Hence, by these words, they may save more money for their future career. I think that a small example can give some light. Imagine a boy who is a seller next to his father. It would seem to me that he feel more responsibility toward his earning money. Moreover, he dos not purchase unessential things like extra cloth.

Another significant reason involved in this issue in that these kinds of young persons may be independent one earlier than other boys and girls. Due to the fact that in this side, a person start to work earlier, he make his own money earlier,too. Therefore, such a teenage is a person who can get married as soon as possible and make his family. In my point of view, taking a job by a youngster play unavoidable role during his future responsibility. I guess that there is not a better example that my brother as a person who started to work when he was 14. Now, he is just 22 and he has his own house and job. In addition, he got married some years ago.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by groups of persons who argue that a person doesn't need find a part-time job to be a successful one during adult life. First of all, they believe that our life completely is affected by education. Therefore, parents should focus just on children's education system and some other activities such as sport, art. However, still I confirm that taking a job by a teenage is more effective than education fore adult life. For example, a young person who touch a lot of problems during work times know more than a child who just study theoretically.

In sum, from above mentioned significant causes, reaching the conclusion that having part-time job for teenagers improve their future life, is marked