Accomodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities. Businesses are encouraged to move to rural areas . Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In many large cities, the increase in housing demand and transportation is being a big problem and it need to be find solutions. There is an opinion that businesses should be relocated to the countryside. For me, this idea brings some certain benefits but it has more disadvantages than that.

It is easily seen that moving businesses to the rural areas has good effects on accommodation and transport. Firstly, moving the businesses reduces the burden on the traffic. Offices or workplaces at the suburban makes workers have to move outside the city which mean the number of people and vehicles join in the inner traffic is decrease. The second, to save time and effort spent on travel, workers tend to live in the countryside where near their workplace. This is clear that urban population will smaller, follows requires of accommodation come down.

Look at other hand, there is not less drawback of this idea. The first to mention, it impacts to the life of citizens. It will be longer distance for deliver product to customers if the business are moved out of city and it means that people have to consume more time for traveling or transport, and money too. In addition, the moving makes the links among the business, between business and consumers become harder. That is the reason why the businesses tend to be located in the city where nearer the centre to save a big amount of money for reaching customers and delivering productions, businesses can work more effective.

In conclusion, I believe that the drawbacks of this policy bring back outweigh their benefits.