Accomodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities. Businesses are encouraged to move to rural areas . Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

In the edge of industrial revolution, the number of businessman and company is steady increasing. That leads to the lack of office for rent or further is the problem in accommodation and transport due to crowded cities. In this situation, businesses are encouraged to move to rural areas. I totally agree with it and here are some reasons.

Firstly, when moved to rural areas, businesses will have more chance to find an ideal place for their office. Environment is a key that affect company’s atmosphere. Good air quality, large space and a breathtaking scenery will make their employees work more productive and improve the company’s production.

Secondly, the business can save a lot of money for renting which is much expensive if they are placed in urban. Furthermore, the locality in rural areas have lots of moderate policies to appeal company especially big company to have long-term investment in their native. Beside this, there also have some disadvantages when business moved out the city such as the short of public service, the longer distance when they come to meet their partner. But in my opinion, in The Fourth Industrial Revolution the distance will no longer be the problem.