Nowadays with the improvement in transport allow people to travel more easily, they can get to the destination directly in a short time. That thing has changed many people's holiday experience.

In the past, tourist found the countryside where they want to visit on their own. They studied and discovered not only new things such as foods, people, clothes...but also the culture in this nation. When they got back home, there were many colourful stories that they could tell.

Today, a lot of travel companies sell "VIP" package for the businessman. That means they are transported from the airport to the resort, where they stay for the rest of their holiday and all their's need are satisfied. Sometimes they go to new places to reduce street and have time to relax their mind.

Another problem is the language barrier, especially in high season tourism. It is very hard to find a great tour guild going with them to memorable places or impressive heritage. Because people scare they can be lost and something bad can happen like the robber or kidnap that the reason why they usually lock them up in the resort.

This is very different from the past when the crime not highly and danger, hotel facilities were basic and tourist easy to look for places to eat and beautiful beaches by themselves. In my opinion, this is bad for everyone, because if you go to new places you should go out and find out special thing in that region instead of staying in the resort