It is important for student to attends class regularly and study by oneself. Explain why?

The ultimate target of study in university is achieving good result, so we have plentifully of learning to lead us the efficient way in school and home. But I think the best way to achieve it is to join in the lesson, where teacher teaching and do reach by yourself.

Fist, when we participate in the class that is we in the different environment. We learn how to adapt to it, approve it; from that point, one of us to find the new relationship, to make a friend and built the connection with strange people for many affairs in the future. At the same time, when we present in class, teachers who have experience with knowledge and specialist skills will tell us new acquaintance; to teach us not only profession ability but also dexterity life. And this is where we can improve soft skills like communicate; team-work and behave with someone.The most important we attain is the attitude to approve right and get rid of the bad thing. For example, when you have a task and do it with your colleges, you can put individualistic ideology for other people, you must accept all opinions of them and skip for doing the best mission.

Second, when we have free time we training by yourself, this give you a lot of useful skills. For instance, when educator gives you homework you must do it and finish it in time so that we establish a plan to balance your life and your learning. For this reason, you adhere your principle to keep everything on the schedule; it helps us how to set up time and take responsible for your actions.

For all helpful, in my opinion, both way is best for many students to practice, and if you do well, it will lead you an excellent consequence in your education.