There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is tranditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

From the origin of the Earth, when humans do not appear. The sky and the ground are dominated by dinosaurs enormous and powerful. The music has existed for a long time; it can be a simple thing like a whisper of the wind, an echo of the juggle, etc. Egyptians say music was a divine gift delivered of Gods. Since then, music has gone abreast on the human's road of development and evolution.

Music is prism illustrates realistic of life and human's feeling. From mother's lullaby to love confession; all of this contain sincere and tormenting emotion; it helps us to express words of the heart sent to people, who we love; the strength comrade in war and a cure for the psychiatric. It not only make us empathetic with people around the world but also sharing with anguish mans. Music has a lot of uses that we can estimate, so it is important spiritual material indispensable in human's life.

Every country and territory have its subculture abide from ancient and music are one of it. Traditional music role is irreplaceable; it a heritage invaluable; the essence of the artistic creation of generations and the fundamental of nation's culture development in future. But today, mankind has entered into the ear technology and market economy that leads to the trend of global integration and globalisation.

Personally, traditional music like international music, we need to get rid of the ugliness and retain the goodness. Everything has two sides; the globalisation makes us see the significant of value in traditional music as point advances of international music. From that, we can develop; enhance and create the new things.

In sum, to two musical genres stand and move forward together, each government have to undertake, maintain dynamic and proper development