Happiness is very important to individuals, but it is very hard to define. Why is happiness hard to define? What is your definition of happiness?

In life, so many things meaning with us and happiness is one of them. Happiness is the abstract emotion, and survived in human socially, impacted by around environment. It brings health benefit, positive thinkings and senses of fun. But if you ask people to define happiness, you will discover that they were crestfallen to give you answers. How can something so

fundamental to all humans be so hard to define? No doubt it has something with happiness largely being subjective.

Happiness is hard to define because what make is happy varies so much. It can begin with the simple things like eat, sleep, relax to the complex jobs as create music, a dissertation on history makes us happy. Depend on hobbies and personalities of humans; it only makes sense that we define happiness in different ways.

Personally, happiness mean a couple of thing to me. It is the crystallisation of trying and effort in working. This feeling tough to describe, that hardship when you under the press and sleepless nights to complete a mission. Finally, you receive a reward for what you spent.

Another aspect of happiness for me is having work that is meaningful and rewarding. Let me be clear about this. They are easy jobs like help elder man's, gather with your family, give and take. Sometimes you will see the smile on their face and that gesture stagger you, choked speechless. This is a source of real happiness for me.

To conclude, happiness is particular that each of us defines. We do not need to worry about comparing ourselves to others, which only leads to disappointment. If someone questions you: are you happy? The answer is yes, you happy on my own and what I have