it is important for student to attends class regularly and study by yourself? explain why

The ultimate target of study in university is achieving a great result and having a good job after graduate, so we should have a strategy of learning to lead us an effect way in research. And the best way to achieve it is to join in the class regularly and delve into by yourself.

Fist, when we participate in the course that means we bond to the new environment, because of that, we find out how to adopt and approve it. From that point, one of us must try to make the new relationship, to pat with someone and built the connection with strange people for many affairs in the future. At the same time, when we present in class, teachers who have experience with knowledge, mindset and specialist skills will tell us about the profession, dexterity in life and improve soft skills like communicate; team-work and obey the rules...But I think the most important experience is achieved method of compromise, collaborate with somebody and attitude to change for absurd right and get rid of virtuous.

Second, when you have free time to training own your one, this give you a lot of useful skills. For instance, when educator gives you homework you must do it and finish it in time if you don’t do it, it will impede you for establishing a plan to balance your life and your learning. For this reason, you adhere your principle to keep everything on the schedule, so that helps you how to set up time and take responsible for your actions.

For all helpful, in my opinion, both way is best for many students to practice and do it. Since that we will get high-quality in hit the books and also at the living.