Adults always say that life is better in childhood and classroom than now. Why they think so? Do you agree or disagree?

More and more life is getting harder for matures in all life's aspects. Adults claim that school period and childhood is more enjoyable. I strongly agree with the statement, In this essay it will illustrate all positive factors of the certain stage.

Foremost, in childhood youngsters have less responsibilities and fewer demands in comparison with other ages. they do not have to pay for essentials such as rent, food, gas and other expenses. For example the United Nation last report has shown that the vast majority of juniors are secured by their parents and they might have no obligations. If adults do not have these commitments, their lives would be much better

than now. They might have time to follow their passions like favorite sport or travel around the world.

In addition to, immature have better social life, this is predominant because they get to procure new friends and preform new relationships throughout schools, clubs and into streets. For instance, after each semester students award three months vacation , in which they could visit their relatives and acquaintances. Adults are inundated by work for eight hours which does not give them enough time to socialize. they are under constant pressure to meet deadlines, complete projects and facing instant requests from their managers.

In conclusion, that stage of childhood can not be compensated, when people used to live without restrictions as work, wedlock and taxes. Besides in this era leisure pursuits and social activities can be followed. In my point of view life is better in childhood.