Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Morals and ethics are integral parts of rising our children to become good members of society. Although some people believe that parents role to teach them these principals, Others think school is the place to learn these. I agree that family should plant the seeds inside offspring rather than school. In the essay both views will be discussed associated with my own opinion.

On one hand, school should not focus on teaching student the regular subjects such as Physics, Math and History, but other thing are more vital can be though like integrity, co-operation and respect the eldry. This is because it is hard in such demanding world ruled by capitalism for fathers and mothers to work a long the week and have enough time to observe, monitor and guide their children. For instance, in Japan school is the one responsible of building future men and women characters to lead the country in latter.

One the other hand, I fully support the other view which teaching these ethics relay on the foundation of home, it is impossible for school to teach classes full of pupils all life aspects. Teachers are inundated with the main curriculum with no sufficient time to learn them the wrong and right behaviors. Furthermore, parents are the role model for the child, children tend to imitate what they do.

In conclusion, however in some countries school is the right place to teach children how to be a good member in the society, it is hard to apply this experiment in other parts of the world because of the increasing population. I Wholeheartedly that parents should teach the children how to be useful members.</span><br>