some companies have uniform for their staff which must be worn at all what are the advantage for a company of having a uniform

Some companies set up a uniform during the daily work basis. Staff must follow this rule, Stick with the same dress code. Although some voices think that unit employees clothes has it drawbacks as what people chosee to wear is part of how they express themselves, more advantages can be explained for such approch.

In this essay the merits of that mejor.

First of all, having a uniform in work places would be more offerdable. This because employees are not forced to buy different clothes for every work day to refine there appearance. For example,in my brother's company his co-workers might have one or two suit and that should be enough. If people must use their personal suits instead of work dress code a huge part of salary will spent on clothes not on essentials like food, rent and children education.

secondly, it is much easier for customers to find people who in responsible espcially in crowded places like supermarkets.To illustrate, in places full of people who have inquiries about certain product it is hard to sort out whom in charge. If customers sturggle for an assistance maybe they would lose their patient and leave without purchaseing, which could effect the profitability of a company.

In conclusion, however, unit dress might not help in expressing our selves, it is also has its' advantages because it is less expensive and saves a lot of money, in addition it will comfort and easy to help customers.