Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education,

and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial

background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, many people rely on online education because it is more comfortable you can learn in your own place avoiding spend much time in transportation and crowded roads especially in countries like Egypt which suffers from traffic problems.

also online education rely on the most using gadgets that we like to use like computers and mobiles which people prefer than books and paper that they feel it is boring some how

For example one of the most interesting apps called Cambly it is an app you can use to learn English online in your place and one of the best advantages of this app that you can determine the time that suits you the most . Moreover, you can also choose your teacher

But like everything in our life's online education has disadvantages online education sometimes is more expensive than face to face education for example having a teacher for a quartereveryday may costs you 1200 Egyptian pound

However, when we mentioned one of the advantages of online education that we used mobiles and computer it is also a disadvantage because we already spend a lot of time on it

In addition to, online education doesn't give you the chance to interact with people in real life away of technology

also depending only on technology is not a wise idea because computer and mobiles cannot replace books and using your own hand to write and learn