Advatages and disadvantages of Covid-19 epidemic.

After Tet holiday, I still have been an unprecedented long break because of the infection of Corona virus disease ( Covid- 19). This epidemic has been being the biggest concern of the world. Covid-19 brought about many disadvantages, but it also has undeniable advantages.

With the disadvantages, the downside of Covid-19 is changing people' life negatively. According to lastest actual number, Covid-19 affected 113 countries and terrorities around the world. Infected number and mortality are increasing unpredictably. Global economy go down because of obstacle in trade and tourism among countries and a gargantuan expense spent to strive for keeping epidemic in control. Also, Covid-19 take a heavy toll on many other fields such as politics, society, education,etc. For instance, all schools, amusement places, festivals obliged to clockdown in order to curb Covid-19 infection person to person. Therefore, students cannot go to school, many activities delayed or even canceled. Moreover, people are fellen into extremely anxiety and at the high risk of being infected.

On another hand, it is undeniable that Covid-19 epidemic led to positive effects also. With the outbreak of novel plague, people get better awareness and care about their health. Next, medical and healthcare systems are invested and accelerated more and more. Futhermore, the whole world join in hand to find out definitive treatments in order to control the epidemic regardless individual perks.

In short, Covid-19 is an extremely dangerous disease whether it brought about pros or cons. I find the downsides of this mishap outweigh the benefits.