Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development.

there is an increase in commercials in recent years. i completely believe that this trend brings out both advantages and negative influences.

it is evident that there are numerous benefits from the rise of commercials. firstly, advertising generates a variety of opportunities. for instance, it provides occupations to artists, designers, and copy-writers could have the chance to lead their creativities on logos, billboards, and contents. secondly, advertisements play a vital role to the progress of business. by watching commercials, the target customers could reach timely and purchase for their newest products. in comparison, buyers are by far the most beneficial individuals who have more choices due to collecting features of goods in advertisements. consequently, they will acquire appropriate items without spending much time on researching.

however, if advertisements helped on the business's budget, it will impact significantly to consumers. there is no doubt that the cost of good comprises the expense of advertisements. thus, buyers must pay a higher price than origin. moreover, the competitions of broadcasting between corporations will push the price of similar products over and over and sufferers are customers. secondly, the popularity of advertisements also causes irritating to audiences who are interrupted by commercial breaks when watching TV or internet programs. for examples, there are average six seconds of commercial break per one minute of clips on YouTube, it annoys considerably to audiences have few times after work to watching entertainments.

in conclusion, based on the above explanations, the growth of advertisements obtain both benefits and back draws.