Advertising is gaining in popularity. Is it a positive or negative development.

In this fast-changing world, advertising plays is an important roles for business activities among many companies. There is no room for doubt that it is increasingly prevalent over time. Although it is brings some benefits, it is still a negative development.

On the one hand, advertising brings an enormous amount of money in their company as well as promotion in their markets. Thanks to advertisements, businesses can reach more costumers, so they can sell more products . In recent years, technology have been involved in many fields with connecting smart devices such as smartphone was be set up Facebook, Google, YouTube,…. Technological company promote advertisements on the online websites. A number of part time jobs or online jobs could creat on the social internet. Furthermore, it is creat a market with amount of variety goods which people can ask for any choice. Obvious advantage is that advertising may be suitable for providing messages about product and service in order to reach potential customers. Thereby, contributing to standard of individual living and favorable environments.

On the other hand, the business and technological companies in over the world exaggerate continuously their products for commercial purposes , even fake information or erotic images was post up into the news, online wedsites… Thus, a lot of costumers could be captivated by negative advertisements. As a result, the children who from three years old to ten years old tend to ignore parent’s useful advice. Therefore, they can become a victim and buy expensive items. Not only children, even everyone spend money on unnecessary items that make their to waste money. Finally, the companies with a strategical advertisement are always reach their purposes. By contrast, people in over the world shoulder the damage of this trends.

In conclusion, based on the advertising purposes, I personally believe that the both benefit or drawback always effect on development of advertisements.