Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

In this day and age, with advanced society, advertisements have a tendency to be more and more ubiquitous. From my point of view, this phenomenon could be both negative and positive developments.

On the one hand, Some positive sides could be attributable to this trend. Firstly, it helps customers to get accessibility to new products in easily way. For instance, when people want to figure out or buy a product. Instead of going to the shop, they just need at home and see advertisements on TV or social media about that product.It quite convenient for them to make a purchase without spending much time. Furthermore, as for companies, Advertisement is one of the best way for them to promote their newly release product to customers. For example, when Company A want to introduce cosmetic product to consumers, they have to create a viral videos or write blogs via advertisements on TV or newspapers .It is considered as a way of helping them to approach potential customers.

On the other hand, the emergency in quantities of commercial ads exerts some negative impacts on people today. First of all, it make people spoil their choice with wide ranges of different products were advertised.Somehow this enables them not to be well-formed about a certain product.Therefore they would not know how to choose a suitable or good product when having too much information loaded .Besides, it also spoils the flow of people when they keep track of information on phone which were interrupted by a kind of useless advertising. Case in point, like me, advertisements about games really drive me nuts when I am enjoying a wonderful film on Youtube.

In conclusion, From my perspective, it has equally both negative and positive effects on customers when advertisements are seem to become more and more prevalent than ever.