Advertising encourages consumers to buy in quantity rather than promoting quality. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether iron TV or internet , we daily come across various commercials . I agree with the statement that adverts attract customers to purchase the product in quantity . However , I disagree that adults donot promote quality . A number of arguments surround my opinion.

Undoubtedly , people are lured by the adverts which propel them to purchase the products . Firstly , they provide many offers to attract people like discount , buy one get one free and many more . Secondly , we cannot overlook the price inflation that occurred during last decade because of that everyone want to purchase more things by spending less amount of money .

On the other hand , commercials are very crucial as through these we come across new products with new advancements. It is not so that they donot offer quality . For instance , my brother recently purchased three shirts in just one thousand rupees . The material of these shirts is very high quality and pattern is also of new trend .

In a nutshell , adverts not only offer quantity but also provide good quality products . but people should make right choice before purchasing products and donot get lured by just looking at quantity of the product .