Since humankind entered the 21st century, a wide range of characteristics of life have been transforming such as criteria of success, or the path to success. Some people argue that obtaining a university or college is not certainly the cleverest choice to achieve success in life. In fact, I absolutely think it just is the opposite. Just because there are many famous persons around the world gained a success, lofty positions or earned a lot of money who did not register for any university or college like Albert Einstein, Thomas Edison, or drop out of university like Bill Gates does not mean rest of people will get an equivalent accomplishment. Therefore, traveling to college or university that is a good trend to develop the future.

Those who travel to a university are more likely to achieve significant opportunities than apprentice. Fist of all, students have more chances to study and practice several necessary skills, namely critical thinking, teamwork, time management, well-reading, and so on. University is a miniature pattern of the workplace by virtue of students ought to regularly interact with others in team to complete their projects or assignments. If they want to get excellent results, they must take more responsibility for providing incentives for themselves to continue with their goals here. Besides, undergraduate students are instructed numerous important skills such as collaboration skills, speaking public, or presentation skills; instructors would aid their learners in encountering real problems in their classrooms, lectures by creating many situations.

Additionally, studying at university like a stepping-stone on student way to get well career, high positions, or even success in life. As third-year at university approaches and students must prepare to intern at companies, or corporations. It is a wonderful opportunity for them to get more work experience from other workers, acquaint themselves with a job and workplace, and appreciate where their capabilities are. Upon fishing the internship, they are adjusting a course of action, studying attitude as well in order to enhance their levels. Moreover, students will enable to meet different people, make friends with them, and utilize those relationships to boost their careers in the workplace later, for instance, they can be partner together or the relationship between salesman and client.

In general, if students strive to study seriously, they can find it easy to transition from school to the workplace world. Going to university or college may not be the best choice to gain success in life, but it is the most efficient way for individuals to build up themselves. Success has a huge range of ways to pinpoint, so whether to go to university or not is without a matter.