All animals should be kept in the zoo. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Zoo has long been a hugely popular attraction for adults and children alike. There is a considerable body of opinion which holds that the zoo is essential to keep all animals. This paper will focus on the reasons why I partially agree to this statement.

On the one hand, what draws much of my attention is the development of the country. Needless to say, the appearance of all animals in the zoo is synonymous with a chance for people to see many wild species. In the event of this, there is likelihood for people to immense their knowledge of wildlife and also amuse. With this in mind, tourists are prone to be attracted by the zoo, which gives rise to the zoo’s entertaining quality. As a matter of fact, the more distractions there are, the merrier the citizens are. This makes it possible for the country to achieve development. More interestingly, all animals being taken to the zoo is equal to job creation for many people such as zookeeper, veterinarian or guard. On account of this, those who are unemployed stand a golden chance to gain jobs, implicating their better income. During this process, the poverty rate has the tendency to decrease. This leads to the fact that the country is able to be prosperous. For the most part, taking all animals greatly contributes to the development of a nation.

On the other hand, by no means do I adhere to the idea that it is unnecessary for zoos to require all animals. Needless to say, this consumes too much money for buying land, hiring workers and taking all animals. Under those circumstances, zoos are not certain to protect the large majority of species. As a result, in many zoos, animals are being mistreated as they are often provided with insufficient food and medical care, which has so far caused many animals in zoos to die because of starvation and diseases. It can be seen that this really wastes the country's resources. Eventually, it is possible that the zoo is prone to be a burden for the country. In my own conceit, the best way for the zoo is to keep only rare animals and ensure the greatest living conditions for them.

To sum up everything has started so far, the zoo is not supposed to keep all animals. It is strongly advised that people should take my writing into detailed consideration to guideline an appropriate policy on the zoo.