although more and more people are reading news on the internet, most people still prefer reading the news in a newspaper. What are your views?

Undoubtedly, internet has huge impact on the life of human beings. Nowadays, most of the people are relying on internet for reading various news but, however others are still depending upon the newspapers due to plethora of reasons.I shall shed light on both informational sources before reaching to my perspective.

To begin with, many persons use to internet for escalating their knowledge by reading headlines due to multifarious reasons.One of the primary reason is the fast service of internet as it provides news about the world in few seconds.Furthermore, it is easy and convenient source, for example, the civilization can read news anywhere at anytime as well as save the important news in phone memory. Last but not least, as compared to newspaper, the font size of news on internet could be adjusted according to reading habbits of readers.Hence, a number of mortals prefer technology for exploring themselves.

On the contrary, other well beings show their interest in newspapers because it is cheaper service .Moreover, some of the oldest do not know about the working and functions of internet, therefore they believe that newsletters are easy to approach. An example from my personal perspective , my grandfather usually use to read newspaper to know about world happenings as he is illiterate about technology.Additionally, the valuable news may be highlighted on paper and even be taken out for keeping it in personal diary. As a result, the public when feel the need to refresh news , they can go through their secret diary.

To conclude, it is own wish of anyone whether they have to reach internet or scandal sheet for reading news.Although, most of the people are using internet they must remember the importance of newspapers.