Although more and more people read the news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree ?

help me

In our time, reading online press becomes extremely popular but conventional news is still the most source information supplying news current to readers. I incline to disagree with this statement since I have faith in the likelihood of online news eclipsing the traditional newspaper in the next time.

Apparently, the information superhighway supporting people likely to retrieve the huge storage of news within a few seconds with million results from Google or any searching equipment which are available on The Internet. Moreover, the online news unfolds the possibility to upload videos and voice records that renders reach and exposure levels of news increases substantially and helps news seekers to approach the source of information effortlessly. Furthermore, there are some useful functions from the news online pages among which potential for saving the data, sharing the opinion about incidents, watching videos to understand clearly what the articles show.

Admittedly, the traditional newspaper has a crucial role providing accurate news, nevertheless, this process has to pass a series of steps towards editing, printing and distributing meanwhile online news updates the happening with only a few minutes later. Besides, the incidents at a half world away also are updated recently by news press pages that makes newspaper are more and more obsolete in this era. The online news tends to take over the position of printed news by popularity and omnipresent of this type will accelerate domination and outweigh newspaper.

On the whole, I firmly that the news online more surpass than the traditional newspaper due to the fact that some people are not approved that. Convenience, usefulness, rapidity will be essential factors contributing making the news online deserve to become the most source of news.