Although more and more people read the news on internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

People are getting information through lot of sources. A recent decade are witness of development in everyone's life. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon, that has associated with it according to this phenomenon, reading the news on internet become more famous track while other believe that there is not changes wanted in source of newspaper. I will try to throw light up on the prons of both sources to read current affairs. Also, I will try posit my perspective about it.

To commence with, there are multifarious reason to shore those people who are in favor of reading news online is the best way. First and foremost, readers has been accessed the internet to read the news online as well as they can check it everywhere when they want. To justify, people even read the headlines through their smart phone without having any particular device. Secondly, younger generation find it easier and cheaper than newspaper. Thus, they can save the money as well. Furthermore, there has been few result for people to divert from newspaper to e-news as it is eco-friendly for atmosphere as well as it mitigate the action of cutting trees to produce paper and ink for newspaper.

On the other side of spectrum, there are several reason to endorse that people who are more likely to use traditional way of newspaper. The predominant reason is that senior citizens find it difficult to run such device like smart phone and PC. Hence, they have not any intense to change that mode of news. The another reason for it is that online news reading app sometime distract the people from harsh advertisement. Afterwards, spent more time to read news online is affect the health of people explicitly. For instance, it lead weakened the eye sight of people if they expanse longer time on smart phone. Last but not the least, people have great advantages of newspaper is they would have increased efficiency of great reading, as pupils have textbook and they can read it quickly and conveniently.

Aggelomerating, all the points I elaborated it can be concluded that newspaper has more benefits for senior citizens or students for enhancing their reading abilities or spent their time. While online news has enormous merits that it is environmental friendly thereby, it is more fruitful in my opinion.