Life was better when technology was simpler. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, the globe are flooded with advent technologies. A recent few decade are witness of development in technology sector amid this development. There is one phenomenon that has associated with it. According to this phenomenon, technology has made life convenient and reliable for all generation. Despite from that it has great negative impacts. I will try to throw light upon the view of technology make life easy. Also, I will try to posit my perspective about it.

To embark on, there are multifarious reason to shore those people who are in favor of advantages of technology. To be started with, the dominant affection of technology is that people today can aware of all technology that are invented in the world. For instance, invention of mobile phone is more beneficial for people likewise people can interact with other through this technology and doing video call to make relationship strong. In added, people may use the internet which is an extremely great exploration of the world where all one can search all the information or history of any nation. Despite of having this advent, some other discovery like bulb and television which bring brightness in the world and in the life. The another reason that has associated with it is people have used this technology behalf of relief the stress and feel relax.

Furthermore, technology has brought more importance in education sector while people are motivation to improve the technology to make flexible life in nearby future.

On the other side of spectrum, there are several demerits of technology. Firstly, people are more likely to addict to technology such as mobile phone. Whether people have suffered from some hazardous diseases like obesity or physical problem. Because people find it easier to connect with others and they would less feasible to interact with relatives and this may led to isolate by themselves. Another predominant reason is, well-educated people are migrated by creative ideas due to encourage from practical or technical knowledge. Hence, they moved to another countries to obtain more knowledge about it. Consequently, they stay there for long time rather back to native nation or develop the technology at indigenous places.

Aggelomerating, all the points I elaborated an above that can be concluded that exploration of technology led to great future among young generation. Not only at education sector but also it helps to determinate criminal with having camera on roads or lie detector at police station that is why, I support that declaration of life has become more comfortable after growing in technology. It is more fruitful in my opinion.