Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

In the recent years, with the development of the internet, our life has many changes. There is a growing number of people who prefer reading news on the internet to reading newspapers. However, some people think that most of important sources of news are in newspaper. I partly agree with this statement.

To begin with, the internet has all of the news which to be related to all the aspects in our life. For example, there are numerous the websites providing the news such as BBC, CNN, New York times and the like. As a result, people can find the any news easily. Moreover, because of the demand of the reader, the news online pages are more developing. Obviously, reading news on the internet is not only cheaper but also more convenient. Many people, especially teenagers enjoy the internet since it is more attractive with the videos and sounds.

On the other hand, although newspapers appeared earlier than internet, it is replaced by the internet. Nowadays, there is a regret truth that very few young people like reading newspaper. The customer of the newspaper are old people mainly. The elder often read the politic, sports and law while the young people enjoy the entertainment news. Besides, the cost of newspapers is quite high. People choose the reading in the internet to save money and time.

In conclusion, both internet and newspaper have equal benefits and contain the important source of news.