Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

it is sometimes suggested that lack of humans prefer to browse the broadcasts on the network than by the traditional method. I strongly agree that magazines will be continued the most significant source of journals and that people are likely to use the web version of newspapers. Firstly, this essay will discuss the possible benefits of web version of journals, and secondly, it will analyze the comfortable usage web sites of newspapers.

The primary reason why online news are better than standard method is that online version is available every hour. this is because unusual type of information is a golden opportunity for people to take this information immediately, which helps them in the long run. As a result lack of humans who prefer to use the unregularly method are faster recognize the newest information than the societies, who use the typical method of newspapers. A prime example is England, where people say that they key to success is that they get the information as soon as possible.

Another point to consider is that the web version is relaxed in using. The reason for this is that lack of companies of magazines are likely to create the contented design for the environment as beauty as possible. As a consequence public is likely to use the exactly web site with needed information. For instance, BBC is a tv channel, which have the own web site with news, was took the first place in yearly tournament that names “The best web-site”.

In conclusion, I am firmly convinced that the online versions are easily to check during the day and that it is luxury to use them in preferred design. this is due to the fact that many web-sites are available every 24 hour per day and lack of organizations tries to create the useful version of magazines