Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some people think that they have to be lucky to achieve their objectives, I totally disagree with this.

On the one hand, obviously most of people have to work very hard to get the success. Steven Jobs, for instance, he is one of the billionaire in the world. He is a very hard-working person and always efforts as much as possible through his life. As a result, he made Apple a huge success. Another example is Nick Vuijicic who is very famous person. Despite of his disabilities, he has studied very hard to gain degrees and travels around the world to inspire for other people.

On the other hand, success does not depend on luck. Firstly, students who hope to be lucky in the exams and do not study will probably fail. Many students now are very lazy, they do not prepare for the exam or they just study some topics they think it will appear in the exam. Consequently, they get a low mark, even fail the very important test. It is very regret. Secondly, people may be lucky occasionally, but if they rely on luck throughout their lives will almost certainly be disappointed. Many investors getting many profits when invest for certain project thanks to the luck. However, it is not always lucky like that. To be the success investors, they have to study market, observe the market trends and predict the success ability of project.

In conclusion, success does not comes to the people who just wait for the luck, it is the result of the hard working and efforts.