Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree ?

there has been a considerable debate among people over whether even though read news on the internet become popular with many people, newspapers will keep the most vital source of news. I disagree with this idea because both me methods come with several benefits and are equally rewarding.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why newspapers will continue to be an important source of information. Firstly, many people do not like reads on the internet or they do not enough money to buy a smartphone which helps them access the internet. For example, old people or people who live in a rural area usually like the traditional press more than online news in that they might not have the ability or do not know access on the internet. Secondly, the information on newspapers is usually more reliable because they are checked carefully by editors and journalists before publishing.

However, I also believe that the internet is likely as popular as newspapers because of the diversity of reasons. To begin with, read news on the internet are more convenient and faster than the traditional newspapers. If you have a smartphone which is accessed wifi, you can read much news anywhere or anytime. Additionally, using the internet to read information can help protect the environment. this is because when the reader does not read newspapers, trees will do not be cut down to newspaper production which will do not harm the environment.

In conclusion, I disagree that newspapers are the main source of news, while I also believe that the internet will become as vital as the traditional press