The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent you agree or disagree?

There has been a matter of concern among people over whether the most method to decrease teenager crimes is to teach their parents with parental skills. In my opinion, while I agree with the former, I also believe that other ways come with several benefits and are equally rewarding.

On the one hand, parents are the closest people to children and more likely to have an impact on children’s behaviour. Indeed a number of youth crimes nowadays are result of inappropriate child rearing. Many parents are usually indulgent kids and lack of crime education. if parents can improve their skills about crime, they can educate their children better. it is help reduce in juvenile offences.

On the other hand, I believe that other methods are as feasible as educate parents. To begin with, school need to increase education about crime for students. this is because, nowadays children spend the largest amount of time at school, so they can be influenced by their teachers and friends. For example, in my home country, high school students are usually susceptible to bad behaviour of their friends. Therefore, if students be educated carefully about crime skills, they can aware of poor behaviours better and avoid it. Additionally children also need self-awareness about their action. this is because, if youth people cannot dominate about themselves, the instruction of parents and school will not effective. For instance, in Vietnam some childrens who is taught carefully, still become dangerous criminals.

In conclusion, even though I believe enhance parents skills on crime educate kids is good way to diminish adolescence crime, I disagree with that is the best method.