In this era of competition where pupils are supposed to be performed quite well which puts enormous pressure on them without caring for their physical and mental growth. However, it should be mitigated by increasing the time of sports and exercise. I also support this argument and illustrating my views in the ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, pushing learners rigorously to study and forced them to achieve top rank in the examination might be killed their innocence which will thirst them to the brink of as drastic as suicide. However, adolescences keen to play games and enjoy the exercise which is a kind of stressbuster activity for them. As quoted that a healthy mind lives in a healthy body and outdoor activities play a vital role to be healthy. For instance, according to a recent survey, students who take part in games and exercises have attended more classes and let us know their extraordinary talent, however, children who always indulge in their studies and use their leisure time in educational work face n number of health and mental problem.

In addition to this, in my perspective, there are some other activities like visit to the museum, historical places, plan for an excursion and propels them to learn things practically. These activities are not only cherished by the students, also render them an opportunity to understand the knowledge closely.

To recapitulate, according to my propensity, involving the student in an extracurricular activities with education enhance their growth comprehensively and confer the chance to enhance their versatility.