In this contemporary world, everyone is occupied in their routine work which resorts them to frustrate and less of interest in their occupation. Music is the most known stress-buster activity and playing or learning musical organs can boost their enthusiasm and reduce their stress. However, a fair amount of people opine that it is a good activity to do in free time while others advocate that it is a waste of time. I am articulating my points of view in the ensuing paragraph.

To commence with, Music and songs love and appreciate by the enormous amount of people across all over the world because it is a kind of feeling which is free from the bond of languages and borders. Therefore, musicians and instrument players are an eminent personality of their nation and followed by huge fans worldwide. For instance, in a survey, it has been observed that the number of masses emotionally attach to music and sometimes they feel that particular songs recorded on them and they supposed to be the main artist in that music part and this tendency increased a trend to learn and enjoy the musical instrument.

Furthermore, nowadays due to the availability of the internet and other free resources, folks are not only getting an opportunity to learn their favorite music instrument but also earning the name, fame and money by uploading their videos on the myriad of websites. For instance, certain amount of masses used to play violin and practice guitar and uploading their videos which have millions of viewers and these phenomena assist them to earn more and be a prominent personality in society.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that learning musical instruments in their leisure time is a positive development and they can entertain and appreciate themself more and explore their passion as well.