The animals species are becoming extinct due to human activites on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

Many animals are dying out result from human activites on the enviorment.

This essay will look at some primary reasons of this and some possible solutions to the problem.

There are a number of reasons for endangered species. The first reason is deforestation. These deforestation nowadays are being chopped down to make way for a large industrial zone. The second reason is water pollution. These pollution causes waster from factories which lead to many marine creatures are being extincted. Another reason is illegal hunting and poaching. For example, migatory animals have to face a range of dangers such as extreme weather, food shortage and dangerous predators.

There are several actions that could be taken to mittigate the problem mentioned above. Firstly, we can take part in wildlife conservation projects. For instance, goverment can support economic to develop environmental protection programs. Secondly, security agencies must deal with the case of illegal hunting. Finally, garbage is banned from being discharge into the sea.

In conclusion, there are various factors leading to dying out of wild animals and measures can be implemented to tackle this issue