any successful individuals were pointed as "lucky" by others with intentions like lowering their accomplishments or jealousy

Through centuries, many successful individuals were pointed as "lucky" by others with intentions like lowering their accomplishments or jealousy. Although every successful person needs some luck in all his/her life tasks, i disagree with considering them lucky and neglecting their everyday struggles.

Planning makes people not loose their precious time and not depend on luck. Short and long time management helps in the process of being successful. "I wish a day had 36 hours" said by hustlers who want more things done everyday and achieve their goals sooner.

Gambling is taking action with relying on luck but not ascertaining the situation. Despite the fact that taking risk is an inherent part of the journey to success, a successful person will measure every path to take the best one.

Lucky people would ran out of luck and fail sometime in future but top dogs are used to failing. therefore, they are persevere in facing numerous obsticles and learn from every experience on the way to bear fruit.

In conclusion, a brilliant combination of

time management, risk management and perseverance will being passionate people success while others count on their luck. thus, nobody needs luck to have the world by the tail.