Are famous people treated unfairly by the media?

Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Over the past few years, there has been a rise in media companies and it played a vital role in people's life, by changing the way they do business. However, people, especially celebrities, always worry about their privacy, famous people have a fair treatment by the media.

First, the media are fair to everybody, this is consists of a diversity of opinions that wrote by a lot of people. This gives a variety of information about an issue, which is clear and quite objective, by celebrities' fans, professors and authority. This means that celebrities should not be too pessimistic about it. In addition, because of the massive effects of media, the government can not take them lightly that's why there are some laws which banned to protect people, especially celebrities, from fairness treatment. Media companies can't write misinformation that affects celebrities' image and normal life as celebrities can sued these organizations to protect themselves.

fame and media attention should<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> be acknowledged that</span> they are tied to one another. Celebrities must be known that thanks to these activities they will pay more attention which means they become more and more famous. This helps them earn more money and improve their living standards. This suggests that both should share the same responsibility on the issue than blame for the media. In fact, celebrities should have more responsibility for their privacy. It's just media enterprises' job to seek and give hot news to the readership to have profits.

In conclusion, the pool of media is fair to celebrities. And it is clear that they should have measures and responsibility to make their life become more privacy.