Are famous people treated unfairly by the media?

Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Over the past few years, there has been a rise in media companies by changing the way they do business. Although celebrities worry about their privacy, in fact, they are treated fairly by the media.

First, the media are consists of a diversity of opinions from a lot of people. This gives a variety of information about an issue which means it's clear and quite objective by celebrities'fans, professors, authority. This means that celebrities should be pessimistic about it. In addition, there are some of the laws which banned to protect celebrities. Media companies can't write wrong information about them as they can be sued by the government.

Second, fame and media attention are linked. Celebrities should be known that thanks to these activities they will pay more attention. So, both of them should share the same responsibility. In fact, celebrities should have more responsibility for their privacy. It's just media enterprises' job to give information to the readership.

In conclusion, the pool of media is fair to celebrities.