Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

This day, the grown person in around the world are doing their jobs from home, and more youngsters take part in education from home due to the increasing price and accessibility of technology. From my perspective, this upgrade brings our life to two sides that can not be ignored. While there are some drawbacks to this trend, I would argue that it would be a positive trend.

On the one hand, in some cases, it can not provide the best quality when people work or study from home. Education or business online still exists the limitations include the negative effects that people have to take when they do things from home. Moreover, a workplace or a classroom always prevents individuals from distraction and neglect, this point is one of the various reasons which can give out the best result in work and studies. Take online classes as an example, although it might help pupils to join in class easily, even more, what can prove that students pay attention to the class or do their things, for that reason, study quality would become worst.

On the other hand, working or studying from home brings individuals many benefits. In business, it can help employees to find multiple jobs to rise their living or in education, learners can save time to attend more study courses at once. Working and studying online not only provides people with various choice even though their conditions are not suitable but also encourage workers or pupils not to miss their jobs and lessons if they are sick. For example, when the covid-19 pandemic spread all over the world, it restricted civilians at home, working and studying from home relieved many companies to continue operating and students to continue their studies.

All things considered, working and studying without face-to-face contact still include some negative factors. Besides, this trend plays an important role in our life.