Around the world more and more people today are living in urban areas.

Why is this?

What problems does this cause?

living in city neighbors is being emphasized by people nowadays, major population show grater enthusiasm to live in urban areas rather than rural as well. This is mainly because there are considerable number of job opportunities as well as better transportation system in cities. Despite many more advantages further to what said before, this issue is followed by some problems also which is going to be extended in detail in this essay.

variety of job position and higher minimum wages are strong enough reasons to push a big population every day ,start living in big cities, the more number of habitants is exceeding the more traffic and relevant pollutions will be vivid.

further more gathering different types of back grounds and customs also habits will ends up in cultural inconsistency and disorders which has to be treated by related specialists in order to maintain proper solutions to this issue

in conclusion , living in developed and modern urban neighbors is a globally preferred taste and in spite of many difficulties people face followed by living in big cities , they insist on it and there fore the majority of governors and related researchers and developers should prioritize the encountered disorders and plan practical solutions for them to improve the quality of life in different aspects.