art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate turn their focus on science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage people to take interest in art

Art has always played a vital role in enriching cultures all over the world. However, people are showing less and less interest in art these days, instead of concentrating on main sectors such as science, technology, and business. Therefore, this essay will analyze reasons why this trend happens and suggest possible ways to boost people’s interest in arts

While it is true that art enriches culture, it plays little or no role in improving our lives. People do not admire great paintings or marvel at brilliant sculptures to live comfortably without money and modern technologies that improve the quality of human life. obviously, Science and technology which are focused on much bring huge benefits for people. Both sectors offer many knowledge as well as countless job opportunities for humans. Eventually, it will be very crucial and helpful for people in the future, if they study scientific subjects such as artificial intelligence, machine learning, and data analysis. Hence, an occupation that is related to technology always guarantees a good salary. Besides, if people set up shops or companies as well as become management or boss, they have a higher income than focusing on art or taking part in exhibitions. For example, according to a practical survey, the majority of people tend to choose jobs to focus on technology and business more than on art

Art is the backbone of our culture. Understandably, a Lack of interest in art will eventually lead to the death of rich cultural heritage across the world. The government should carry out policies to revive the interest of young generations in art. the authorities divide a budget for developing the art field by constructing art schools and maintaining art galleries. Organizing cultural events will generate jobs for many and will attract many tourists. An increase in the number of tourists will help generate more revenue. The better financial prospects will act as a boost for people to pursue art as a passion and a career option. For example, in Vietnam, the government invest the amount of money in erecting art schools

In conclusion, subjects such as science, technology, and business are lucrative in terms of job prospects, but art is a source of livelihood. The combination efforts of the government and people is necessary for the survival of art.