Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer. What is cause of this?what could be done to solve tis problem ?

It is a fact that developed countries become wealthier and wealthier; however, the opposite is true for overpolished nations. The below essay will indicate the major causes of the phenomenon as well as how to solve the pressing problem.

Firstly, the quality of education in rich countries is much higher. The youngsters always study at the best condition with full of technologically modern facilities as well as they have more opportunities to get access to advanced technologies, so these help the young in the nations enrich their knowledge more than the peer in poor ones. Hence, in the future, the rich nations will be built and improved by gifted students. Besides, one of the main causes is the difference in the cultural identity of each country around the world. While the matured countries promoted the integration with the others and eliminate outdated customs, poor countries think inside the box and refuse to apply the advanced technologies into manufacture to progress the process and make high-quality products. For example, in some African nations, due to the lack of supports of advanced technologies, the production is handmade.

There are some effective solutions to address the problems. First and foremost, the governments of the rich countries should invest in the education of the poor countries. They also should give scholarships to students of overpolished countries who have many opportunities to get access to modern technologies and broaden their knowledge. For instance, in the USA, there are many students from the Philippines and Nigeria through the given scholarships. In the future, gifted students will be the main factor in developing their countries. In addition, the government of the poor country should apply modern machines into production. This contributes to improving quality and productivity.

In conclusion, although there are several causes relating the education and culture in preventing the development of the poor nations, with the support of the wealthy countries, the debatable problems would be solved as soon as possible